Hantronix, Inc.

TFT LCD Modules
OLED Modules
Graphic Modules
Character Module
Custom Glass LCD Panel

Sales Representatives & Distributors

Regional Sales Representatives

AREA / STATE
NAME
PHONE
E-MAIL

CENTRAL

     
IN(Southern) Unity Sales LLC. 317-696-3725 chrisc@unitysales.net
IN(Northern) Unity Sales LLC. 260-602-5629 jeffc@unitysales.net
MI Unity Sales LLC. 616-540-4473 jimd@unitysales.net
CA(Southern) Kehoe Electronics LLC. 949-244-8798 skehoe44@gmail.com
CO, UT Williams Associates 800-525-0811 petroupete@aol.com
OR Cascade Sales 503-626-7978 tim@cascade-sales.com
WA, Canada(Western) Cascade Sales 425-801-8110 casey@cascade-sales.com


EAST

     
FL Graham Associates 321-504-1042 drew@grahamrep.com
MN, ND, SD Innovative Solutions 763-420-9995 jtronerud@innovativemn.com
MS, AL, TN, GA Matrix Marketing 770-921-0055 richards@matrixmarketinginc.com
NJ, NY, LI Pinnacle Technology Sales 215-322-8370 John.Zielinski@ptsjjz.com

NORTH

     
IL Eclipse Technologies 847-306-3464 sales@eclipse-tec.com
WI Eclipse Technologies 262-754-0340 sales@eclipse-tec.com
New England States Comp Tech Systems 508-529-4391 Erik@Comptechsystemsltd.com
CA(Northern), NV(Reno) James Heaton Company 650-962-5300 jheaton@jsheaton.com
Upstate New York Max Mun 408-252-1100 mmun@hantronix.com
Canada(Eastern) Huys Enterprises 289-752-7229 jeff@huysenterprises.com

WEST

     
MO, KS, IA, NE EPI, Inc. 913-432-1792 rich@epi-sales.com
AZ, NV, NM, TX(El Paso) D.E.R. Sales, Inc. 602-692-6632 doug@dersalesinc.com
TX, OK, AR, LA ROMAX Electronics 972-735-0463 mike@romaxelectronics.com
OH(Western), PA Quality Sales, Inc.(QSI) 440-248-9990 jlowitt@qualitysls.com
NJ(Southern), DE, PA(Eastern), VA, MD Eastern Components Sales 215-491-9313 easterncomp@comcast.net
NC, SC Andrew Kim 408-517-4254 akim@hantronix.com

Regional Distributors

AREA/ STATE
NAME
PHONE
E-MAIL

NATIONWIDE

U.S.A Mouser Electronics 800-346-6873 sales@mouser.com
U.S.A Bisco Industies 800-323-1232 mkt@biscoind.com
U.S.A Schuster Electronics 800-877-6875 sales@schusterusa.com
Brazil GRUPO LC Overdata +55(11)2872-6842 lcaldas@lcoverdata.com.br
New York Masline 585-298-9802 glenn@masline.com
TOP